Explore GameReplays...

CNC Zero Hour

IS ZERO HOUR FINALLY DYING?

Reply to this topic Start new topic
# 1GaToRaDe` Jul 4 2015, 09:08 AM
I started playing zero hour 2-3 years back , and at time , though the majority of the good players were missing but still you could easily have found the game of your choice.But now even finding a game is getting difficult ..... so is the end of zero hour ??

Game: CNC Zero Hour

+
# 2-Reverence Jul 4 2015, 09:30 AM
i think activity almost stayed coz i always see the same people smile.gif

+
# 3GaToRaDe` Jul 4 2015, 09:50 AM
But even 'those' few names are not visible anymore sleep.gif

+
# 4-Reverence Jul 4 2015, 09:52 AM
i think this shows some acticity in the game...the problem is that people still playing on gameranger post-13661-1143531603.gif

+
# 5LoGicA Jul 4 2015, 09:59 AM
I quit after each of my games so i dont get ranked, how on earth are they still being recorded?

+
# 6´'`Divine´'`Ravenheart´'` Jul 4 2015, 12:55 PM
hah. a short convo between me and toxic regarding that:

Dude, the problem has to be at your end. Those results are generated by the game clients themselves and not by the server. At that stage, I just record what the game sends me. I have about 100 games like that total this season (including yours) out of about 4000 valid games plus another 300 DC and DS games.

^toxic

so are you saying that if i quit at the end of the match, the game client can either create a loss-loss report or a win/loss report? that seems inconsistent as fuck. luckily, i'm likely a very rare case, not wanting wins recorded on the ladder

^me

No, I'm not saying that. I'm saying that there is a fault with your game and that you should consider re-installing it.

^toxic

according to this mind-blowing logic, the problem is with your game and you should reinstall it. because there is NO WAY revora would ever be the source of this problem.

Clan: Death and Destiny

Game: None

+
# 7-DoMiNaToR- Jul 4 2015, 12:57 PM