Explore GameReplays...

Company of Heroes

239 users online in the past 15 minutes
226 guests and 13 members
nate 7 viewers
Alice 1 viewers
COH COMMENTARIES & VODS
COMPANY OF HEROES STRATEGIES
HOT FORUM TOPICS
TEAMSPEAK 3 SERVER

Modern Combat 1v1 Tournament II Finals Broadcast Show

By Tommy. - 21st August 2012 - 16:37 PM

Modern Combat 1v1 Tournament II Finals Broadcast Show



IPB Image

Tune in to

twitch.tv/GameReplaysCOH

Tonight (Tuesday, August 21st) at 7pm GMT
(12noon Pacific, 8pm BST, 9pm CET)


On Sunday we brought you the Semis. We promised you the finals but could not deliver. Why? The finals were simply so epic that they were not finished in time for us to broadcast them to you.

So tonight, Tommy and FatalSaint of The Frontline Network will be bringing you the most incredible matches you have seen yet of the Modern Combat Mod Tournament II- the grand finals!