Explore GameReplays...

Company of Heroes

224 users online in the past 15 minutes
210 guests and 14 members
Inuki 79 viewers
XcomReborn 46 viewers
The Frontline Network 18 viewers
COH COMMENTARIES & VODS
COMPANY OF HEROES STRATEGIES
HOT FORUM TOPICS
TEAMSPEAK 3 SERVER

2v2 Tourney XXVI Semis & Finals Show: Sunday Sept. 23 @ 7pm GMT

By AmiPolizeiFunk - 19th September 2012 - 06:32 AM

"This game's in the refrigerator! The door's closed, the lights are out, the eggs are cooling, the butter's getting hard, and the Jell-O is jiggling...."
—the Voice of Lakers Basketball, Chick Hearn

2v2 Tournament XXVI

IPB Image
^^ artwork by NaibreSoldier

Official GameReplaysCOH Broadcast show


Tune in to

twitch.tv/GameReplaysCOH

Sunday, September 23rd, at 7pm GMT
(8pm BST, 9pm CEST, 12noon PDT)