Explore GameReplays...

Paradox Interactive Games

Crusader Kings II Free For A Limited Time!

Reply to this topic Start new topic
# 1FallenXE Apr 6 2018, 17:50 PM
Knights and Kings across the land, rejoice!

We bring joyous news for the devout and steadfast fans of the gaming establishment known as Paradox Interactive. Crusader Kings II is currently free on Steam for a limited time! Quickly take advantage of this offer if you have not tried out your very own Game of Thrones simulator as the offer is only available up till April 7th at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 17:00 GMT.

In addition to that, all the DLCs and Expansions, including the latest one - Jade Dragon, is also up on discount! There is also the Crusader Kings II Love Bundle that is being offered right now which includes the base game and nearly all the major expansions as well. Do check up the Steam page for your local price but its about a 58% discount off in total during this sale.


Twitter Image
Discord Image


Attached image(s)
Attached Image

Attached highlight
Attached Image

Posts: 3,517

Game: Kanes Wrath


+
# 2Spell Apr 8 2018, 11:45 AM
Nice that it's free, just tried it. seems complicated and no good tutorial available though. So be sure to invest a lot of time in it if you're planning to commit to the game.

Posts: 4,286

Clan: electronic yakuza

Game: Dawn of War 3


+
# 3FallenXE Apr 23 2018, 15:46 PM
Time is one thing any Paradox player should have in abundance tongue.gif

Posts: 3,517

Game: Kanes Wrath


+

1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)