Explore GameReplays...

Kanes Wrath

Harv Fix and the future of KW

Reply to this topic Start new topic
# 1Phoenix` Mar 26 2018, 21:14 PM
So what is the future of KW will we be able to have a future patch with the harv fix inside for everyone to use? And before thats released, does anything else need balancing? I honestly think r12 is really close to balanced and not too much should be changed but im a noob so share ur thoughts biggrin.gif?

Game: Overwatch

+
# 2AggressivePanda Mar 26 2018, 22:26 PM
Very, very slightly buff the guardian cannon and laser turrets.

Clan: FeaR

Game: Kanes Wrath

+
# 3Ekko^ Mar 26 2018, 23:06 PM
Buff mechapedes and hammerheads pls

+
# 4phantom9399 Mar 26 2018, 23:22 PM
I am currently looking into the options. However a patch update is highly unlikely due to confict of interests.

In regards to balance changes i dont think r12 should get any at all. Yes there are still useless units and buildings but the game still plays well at the moment.

Clan: FeaR

+
# 5XXcyberstormXX Mar 27 2018, 12:04 PM
Since Trav is still basically imba vs Scrin and Reaper, how harmful would it be to nerf cultists so that they cannot capture tier 3 units? I don't think that will effect the game too badly vs GDI factions and Nod factions, but I know it will for sure impact the game vs scrin and reaper. But I think the impact it will make to trave vs scrin and reaper will be a good impact, as it will be more playable and less zzzzzz.

Clan: Exceptionally Skilled

+
# 6OneVISION. Mar 27 2018, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(XXcyberstormXX @ Mar 27 2018, 12:04 PM) *

Since Trav is still basically imba vs Scrin and Reaper, how harmful would it be to nerf cultists so that they cannot capture tier 3 units? I don't think that will effect the game too badly vs GDI factions and Nod factions, but I know it will for sure impact the game vs scrin and reaper. But I think the impact it will make to trave vs scrin and reaper will be a good impact, as it will be more playable and less zzzzzz.