Explore GameReplays...

Supreme Commander 2

Steam Problem

Reply to this topic Start new topic
# 1Atmmer Jan 15 2011, 03:22 AM
So SupCom2 is out for mac right? But I cant download it. I enter the code on the box for pc, it says I can download it, then I click download and it says the servers are to busy. I have tried to change my location, but its still doing it and I have been trying for weeks. Any ideas here? I already tried the steam forums.
Also, Hi

Posts: 3


+
# 2TheWord Jan 15 2011, 10:35 AM
Hi there smile.gif

I'm not sure but maybe you have to find the mac version of the game to download it?

Posts: 9,085

Game: Planetary Annihilation


+
# 3Birk Jan 15 2011, 11:24 AM
Well if changing your region doesn't work then I got nothing. However, send a ticket in to Steam Support, they'll solve this, trust me.

Welcome to GameReplays by the way. smile.gif

Posts: 2,496

Game: Supreme Commander


+
# 4Atmmer Jan 15 2011, 22:48 PM
Thanks for the welcome. Iv been here for a while, just have not made an account until now.

Posts: 3


+
# 5Atmmer Jan 16 2011, 15:45 PM
Ok you said send a ticket to steam. Exactly how do I do that?tongue.gif

Posts: 3


+
# 6Birk Jan 16 2011, 16:16 PM
https://support.steampowered.com/

Posts: 2,496

Game: Supreme Commander


+

2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)