Explore GameReplays...

Company of Heroes

Report Problems with Relic Online

Reply to this topic Start new topic
# 1261YankeePanzer Mar 9 2013, 23:26 PM
Usually it works when I restart my computer and load CoH again.

Posts: 148

Game: Company of Heroes 2


+
# 1262vki Mar 9 2013, 23:45 PM
QUOTE(YankeePanzer @ Mar 10 2013, 01:26 AM) *

Usually it works when I restart my computer and load CoH again.


Most of the time it does not work here today.
Same thing yeasterday.
dnsflushing or not

Is the server overloaded or what ?

Posts: 2


+
# 1263isildur21367 Mar 10 2013, 00:55 AM
I am also having issues with servers. can't login, keeps asking me to insert the DVD of which of course I don't have since its on steam. Are servers down? I don't see anything from Relic on this. Also I tried the DNSflush but it didnt work.

Posts: 119

Game: Company of Heroes


+
# 1264goatsecks Mar 10 2013, 13:44 PM
13:43 GMT, cant login.

Dns flush didnt work.

Posts: 635

Game: Company of Heroes


+
# 1265goatsecks Mar 10 2013, 13:51 PM
Just managed to login. Needless to say, the map list has been reset.

Posts: 635

Game: Company of Heroes


+
# 1266SgtWilson Mar 10 2013, 14:12 PM
Server down, UK 14:10. Tried several times, no joy.

Posts: 49

Game: Company of Heroes


+
# 1267vietnamabc Mar 10 2013, 16:59 PM
https://twitter.com/companyheroes
Check this pp looks like THQ is shifting their server to SEGA so the server down is (hopefully) temporary.

Posts: 27

Game: Company of Heroes 2


+
# 1268KaStEnBrOt Mar 10 2013, 17:33 PM
I think I have a solution but it requires further testing, contact me via steam or x-fire.
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197972238762/
http://www.xfire.com/users/kastenbrotl

Posts: 471

Game: Company of Heroes


+
# 1269borobadger Mar 11 2013, 13:08 PM
Servers are down for me and a friend, been a lot of downtime recently

Posts: 6

Game: Company of Heroes


+
# 1270jBrereton Mar 11 2013, 14:13 PM
Did CoH died?

Posts: 1,653

Game: Company of Heroes


+
# 1271SuchIsLife Mar 11 2013, 15:03 PM
This server is truly screwed. I've had problems logging in for the last few days and tonight I lose my connection in the middle of a game and I can't log in again.

Posts: 863

Game: Company of Heroes


+
# 1272ThePistols Mar 21 2013, 22:47 PM
Down AGAIN?!

Posts: 221

Game: Company of Heroes


+
# 1273Doop Mar 21 2013, 22:51 PM
yeah i can't log in.

Posts: 74

Game: Company of Heroes


+
# 1274nin3 Mar 21 2013, 22:55 PM
is this shit down again?

Posts: 3,312

Clan: ArX

Game: Company of Heroes


+
# 1275PhilippeAguilar Mar 21 2013, 23:00 PM
Mine is down for an Hour! Tryed reebooting my PC as usual but it didnt work!

Posts: 1


+
# 1276jBrereton Mar 22 2013, 19:24 PM
Work You Fucking Bastard Game Cmon.

Posts: 1,653

Game: Company of Heroes


+
# 1277ThePistols Mar 22 2013, 21:56 PM
Still fucking down?

Posts: 221

Game: Company of Heroes


+
# 1278nin3 Mar 25 2013, 16:25 PM
is this trash down again?

Posts: 3,312

Clan: ArX

Game: Company of Heroes


+
# 1279Feldmarszalek Mar 27 2013, 18:56 PM
not only being regulary down, the servers fail to execute automatch proeprly, also they lag as hell whatever you do..

Posts: 432

Game: StarCraft


+
# 1280steger Mar 27 2013, 22:56 PM
Been getting massive amounts of NAT NEGOTIATION ERRORS recently. Never had that before.

Did not change a thing. Must be new servers.

I can litterally only play one of 15 games, others = NAT ERROR. sad.gif

Posts: 216

Game: Company of Heroes


+

1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)