Explore GameReplays...

Battle for Middle Earth

HI DIVAS!

Reply to this topic Start new topic
# 1PeenAttack Sep 5 2010, 02:10 AM
Hi guys after a 3 year retirement, i have decided to come out of retirement. So here I am...Just bought a new computer and buying supreme commander 2. And looking into SC2, add me on skype: philipibb@gmail.com

Diva shall rise again. Phil

Posts: 4,881

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: Battle for Middle Earth


+
# 2PeenAttack Sep 5 2010, 02:19 AM
WAT THE FUCK!?>!??!?!?!

Posts: 4,881

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: Battle for Middle Earth


+
# 3BaLL_ Oct 3 2010, 03:56 AM
we gota bring DIVA back. COME OUT OF THE DARKNESS ALL YOU DIVAs WHEREVER YOU MAY BE!

Posts: 5,253

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: StarCraft 2


+
# 4BaLL_ Nov 1 2010, 02:22 AM
So yeah i've been playing a lot of SC2 loving it. Let's get this forum active again por favor. I demand you all start playing SC2 or any other game and hop on this B. That means bleeder go play a game and zluridsfoaijwe sage klung fuckin killer2|EAGLE| Desolair everyone gogo

come back everyone!
AITE THEN

Posts: 5,253

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: StarCraft 2


+
# 5D3M0XX Nov 8 2010, 12:52 PM
I've got the game and I'm playing loads, stupid thing with the different region zones though. Is it possible to get EU -> US connections going without buying the game in a different zone?

Otherwise it's a pity not to be able to play..

Posts: 2,209

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: StarCraft 2


+
# 6BaLL_ Nov 11 2010, 22:25 PM
yeah i'm not sure how they set that up. No idea. I'm sure AGM and all those guys know or at least GOOGLE does.

But yeah we've been on TS, it's fun. We can always try if it is even possible DEMOXX

Posts: 5,253

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: StarCraft 2


+
# 7Mr.Shankly Nov 13 2010, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(D3M0XX @ Nov 8 2010, 13:52 PM) *

I've got the game and I'm playing loads, stupid thing with the different region zones though. Is it possible to get EU -> US connections going without buying the game in a different zone?

Otherwise it's a pity not to be able to play..

Nope sir, you have to rebuy the game......

sucks i know...


Posts: 9,556

Clan: Prisoners Of War

Game: StarCraft 2


+
# 8PeenAttack Nov 23 2010, 05:00 AM
For sure, u guys can skype me for the TS3 server info. Or add me up: LeroyJenkins cc: 539

SOMEONE PM THE TUB PWRD!!! smile.gif

Posts: 4,881

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: Battle for Middle Earth


+
# 9Zlurodirom Nov 25 2010, 07:44 AM
I'm in school till December 20thish. Then I'm done and I'll be back home. I played some SC2, got gold in 1v1, so I basically sucked. And I don't know how many patches have been released since I have last played (August), but I'm willing to play when I'm done with finals.

Posts: 8,183

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: Battle for Middle Earth


+
# 10BaLL_ Nov 27 2010, 02:35 AM
gladly pwn u wen ur home smile.gif

Posts: 5,253

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: StarCraft 2


+
# 11Je0wJe0w Nov 29 2010, 03:30 AM
i play quite a bit. add my real id: dooki08@gmail.com

This post has been edited by Je0wJe0w: Nov 29 2010, 10:05 AM

Posts: 440

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: Blizzard


+
# 12D3M0XX Dec 9 2010, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Shankly @ Nov 13 2010, 14:48 PM) *

Nope sir, you have to rebuy the game......

sucks i know...

Blaaaargh, I guess I'll just keep to my nooby EU server then. If anyone has an account on there let me know smile.gif

Posts: 2,209

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: StarCraft 2


+
# 13Segway Dec 10 2010, 15:06 PM
wooooooooooooooooooooooo its demoxx biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Segway: Dec 10 2010, 15:06 PM

Posts: 7,628

Clan: Prisoners Of War

Game: Battle for Middle Earth


+
# 14BaLL_ Jan 4 2011, 04:04 AM
happy new year.

haven't been on sc in over week was in mexico gettn my swerve on. but im back and ready for action , lets pwn

Posts: 5,253

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: StarCraft 2


+
# 15BaLL_ Jan 5 2011, 20:02 PM
my prof is bossed up. straight plat w a 4v4 diamond.

jus got my 3's plat no big deal smile.gif

Posts: 5,253

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: StarCraft 2


+
# 16teutonic. Mar 13 2011, 14:42 PM
cricket riding tumble-weed,

hola all

Posts: 2,660

Game: Blizzard


+
# 17D3M0XX Apr 3 2011, 17:24 PM
QUOTE(Segway @ Dec 10 2010, 17:06 PM) *

wooooooooooooooooooooooo its demoxx biggrin.gif

Whoooo, I didn't look here for ages but just 'whoooooo!!' smile.gif

I'm still pwning nubs with cacadoo on the european servers if anyone cares for a game ^^

Posts: 2,209

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: StarCraft 2


+
# 18mnj520 Aug 17 2011, 07:14 AM
I demand you all start playing SC2 or any other game and hop on this B

Posts: 1


+
# 19Chen Jan 4 2012, 03:51 AM
haha sup guys. so many good times...looking back, i used to be so dumb..still might be lol. good to see some of us wandering back and looking at shit on GR smile.gif

Posts: 4,837

Game: Graphics


+
# 20D3M0XX Jan 12 2012, 08:54 AM
True true, strange thing when growing up you cannot play as much games as you'd like (if you didn't outgrow playing games).

Anyways, if anyone here is on the EU SC2 server add me:
Aftershock.822
ChroMe.471

(yeah I have two accounts for some reason that takes to long to explain)

Posts: 2,209

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: StarCraft 2


+

2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)