Explore GameReplays...

Company of Heroes

Noob here, read a few guides and am looking for advanced tips

Reply to this topic Start new topic
# 1Pandawaffle Mar 9 2013, 06:58 AM
I've read a few the guides here on gamereplays, and have DL'd some pro matches. I've only gotten through some of the Allied campaign and done compstomps thusfar, but I have played quite a bit of DoWII. I think I'm just looking for some general mastery of the game mechanics and structured strategies I can dish out. I don't think I'm aiming to get to high levels on ladder, but having enough knowledge to handle myself at LANs with other casual friends would be nice smile.gif
I'm just going to expunge the knowledge I have thusfar and look for corrections. Tips of where to go next would be nice too.