Explore GameReplays...

Company of Heroes

Report Cheaters [2019]

Closed Topic Start new topic
# 1dukejason Sep 3 2019, 19:02 PM
I am official moderator for steam forums for Company of Heroes and I am also moderator for official forums. I do not work for Relic entertainment, I am volunteer moderator. I am also an Administrator for all relic sections on this forum. If you have absolute proof of a player cheating in Company of Heroes or using an exploit, please post all proof of incident along with date and time. I will take the proof and make a determination and then submit this information to relic. Map Hacking and Zoom exploit can result in indefinite ban.

If you feel more comfortable using the Private pm system that's fine also.

You can expect between 30 and 60 day wait time on bans from the moment I submit the offending player. Relic had made a posting a while back about enforcement against map hackers and exploits.I will do the best I can.

This post has been edited by dukejason: Sep 6 2019, 22:21 PM

Game: Company of Heroes 2

+
# 2SleazyBastard Sep 3 2019, 19:59 PM
QUOTE(dukejason @ Sep 3 2019, 19:02 PM) *

I am official moderator for steam forums for Company of Heroes and I am also moderator for official forums. I do not work for Relic entertainment, I am volunteer moderator. I am also an Administrator for all relic sections on this forum. If you have absolute proof of a player cheating in Company of Heroes or using an exploit, please post all proof of incident along with date and time. I will take the proof and make a determination and then submit this information to relic for processing. Map Hacking and Zoom exploit can result in indefinite ban.

Ok thank you, what about barcounting? Barcounting is the most severe problem with the game at the moment.

Game: 8bit Armies, Hordes and Invaders

+
# 3dukejason Sep 3 2019, 20:38 PM