Explore GameReplays...

Red Alert 3

Acording to APOC

Reply to this topic Start new topic
# 61ThOR Nov 6 2008, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(Vitensby @ Nov 6 2008, 02:07 AM) *

Relic didnt make soulstorm, if they were suppose to patch it, then thats a different story.

It was always the deal that Relic should be patching SS.

Posts: 5,920

Game: StarCraft 2


+
# 62trojan.x Nov 6 2008, 17:43 PM
frusty.gif frusty.gif frusty.gif frusty.gif frusty.gif frusty.gif frusty.gif

I can't say i'm that shocked tbh...

Ea need a fix, soon.

Posts: 2,990

Clan: Teh Staff

Game: Red Alert 3


+
# 63DarkMorgulKing Nov 6 2008, 17:44 PM
Hopefully we don't have to wait long smile.gif

Posts: 13,798

Clan: DreaM|DivA

Game: Heroes of Newerth


+
# 64-Instinct^- Nov 6 2008, 18:57 PM
How long's it going to be before 1.04?

Posts: 336

Game: CNC Zero Hour


+
# 65Echo Nov 6 2008, 19:40 PM
tbh i expect in the next week or 2, this seems like "big bugfix patch" material

Posts: 15,810

Game: AirMech


+
# 66B00M Nov 6 2008, 20:09 PM
I think this bug and most replayrelated bugs will be fixed relativley soon

Posts: 6,961

Game: Blizzard


+
# 67PaPerBaG. Nov 7 2008, 03:30 AM
A fix this week tbh would be great news

Posts: 4,111

Game: Dawn of War 3


+
# 68Cry_Me_A_River Nov 7 2008, 05:49 AM
LOL @ ppl that bought this game and thought EA was going to do this proper.

smile.gif

Posts: 355

Game: FPS


+

1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)