Explore GameReplays...

Paradox Interactive Games

494 users online in the past 15 minutes
473 guests and 21 members
LATEST VIDEOS
SOCIALISE WITH US!
Get involved with the Paradox Interactive Games Community & GameReplays.org on Social Media!

Like us on Facebook & Follow us on Twitter to make sure you never miss out on the latest updates!


IPB Image IPB Image
HOT FORUM TOPICS
TEAMSPEAK 3 SERVER

Crusader Kings II Free For A Limited Time!

By FallenXE - 6th April 2018 - 17:50 PM

Knights and Kings across the land, rejoice!

We bring joyous news for the devout and steadfast fans of the gaming establishment known as Paradox Interactive. Crusader Kings II is currently free on Steam for a limited time! Quickly take advantage of this offer if you have not tried out your very own Game of Thrones simulator as the offer is only available up till April 7th at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 17:00 GMT.

In addition to that, all the DLCs and Expansions, including the latest one - Jade Dragon, is also up on discount! There is also the Crusader Kings II Love Bundle that is being offered right now which includes the base game and nearly all the major expansions as well. Do check up the Steam page for your local price but its about a 58% discount off in total during this sale.


Twitter Image
Discord Image