Explore GameReplays...

CNC Zero Hour

GenTool Documentation

User configuration save
The program saves your GenTool setup and restores it on next game launch. Settings are saved in d3d8.cfg inside your game root directory.

Following settings will not be saved:
  • Upload Mode off
  • Random Balance off
Not saved settings are on purpose to encourage players to use them. Still the features can be disabled always. E.g. if you have a low bandwidth limit from your ISP you can disable Upload Mode.